Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation

Online

99,00 € / $149.00*

* Prices subject to change. Shipping costs will be added if applicable.
ISSN:
2196-6753

See all formats and pricing

Online
Institutional Subscription
€ [D] 448.00
RRP for USA, Canada, Mexico
US$ 605.00 *
Individual Subscription
€ [D] 99.00
RRP for USA, Canada, Mexico
US$ 149.00 *
Print
Institutional Subscription
€ [D] 448.00
RRP for USA, Canada, Mexico
US$ 605.00 *
Individual Subscription
€ [D] 448.00
RRP for USA, Canada, Mexico
US$ 605.00 *
Print + Online
Institutional Subscription
€ [D] 479.00
RRP for USA, Canada, Mexico
US$ 647.00 *
Individual Subscription
€ [D] 479.00
RRP for USA, Canada, Mexico
US$ 647.00 *
*Prices subject to change. Shipping costs will be added if applicable.

Analysis

International mathematical journal of analysis and its applications

Editor-in-Chief: Schulz, Friedmar

4 Issues per year

Mathematical Citation Quotient 2012: 0.29

Aims and Scope

ANALYSIS is devoted to the field of mathematical analysis, in particular classical analysis and its applications.The topics of ANALYSIS are real and complex analysis, differential geometry, ordinary and partial differential equations,
Analytic number theory as well as numerical analysis, applications in physics, biology, engineering and economics.

 

OLDENBOURG WISSENSCHAFTSVERLAG
Language:
English
Type of Publication:
Journal

Analysis is covered by the following services:

  • Celdes
  • CNPIEC
  • EBSCO - TOC Premier
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • Google Scholar
  • J-Gate
  • Mathematical Reviews (MathSciNet)
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • Summon (Serials Solutions/ProQuest)
  • TDOne (TDNet)
  • WorldCat (OCLC)
  • Zentralblatt Math

Editor-in-Chief

F. Schulz, Universität Ulm, Institut für Analysis, 89069 Ulm, GERMANY,
e-mail: friedmar.schulz@uni-ulm.de


Co-Editors

PD Dr. Verena Bögelein, Friedrich Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, GERMANY,
e-mail: boegelein@mi.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Martin Bohner, Missouri S & T, USA,
e-mail: bohner@mst.edu

Anna Dall’Acqua, Universität Ulm, GERMANY,
e-mail: anna.dallacqua@uni-ulm.deUn

K. Dilcher, Department of Math. and Stats., Dalhousie University, Halifax, CANADA,
e-mail: dilcher@mathstat.dal.ca

Reinhard Farwig, Technische Universität Darmstadt, GERMANY,
e-mail: farwig@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de

B. Fritzsche, Universität Leipzig, Mathematisches Institut, GERMANY,
e-mail: fritzsche@math.uni-leipzig.de

W. Gawronski, Fachbereich 4 Mathematik/Angewandte Analysis, Universität Trier, GERMANY,
e-mail: gawron@uni-trier.de

H.-Ch. Grunau, Institut für Analysis und Numerik, Otto von Guericke Universität, Magdeburg, GERMANY,
e-mail: hans-christoph.grunau@mathematik.uni-magdeburg.de

Q. Han, Department of Mathematics, University of Notre Dame, U.S.A.,
e-mail: Qing.Han.7@nd.edu

W. Jäger, Institut für Angewandte Mathematik, Universität Heidelberg, GERMANY,
e-mail: jaeger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

F. Klopp, Département de Mathématiques – UMR CNRS 7539, Institut Galilée, Université Paris 13, FRANCE,
e-mail: klopp@math.univ-paris13.fr

H. L. Montgomery, Department of Mathematics, University of Michigan, U.S.A.,
e-mail: hlm@umich.edu

S. Rogosin, Belarusian State University, Mechanical-Mathematical Faculty, Minsk, BELARUS,
e-mail: rogosin@gmail.com

R. Schätzle, Mathematisches Institut der Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen, Lehrstuhl für Analysis, GERMANY,
e-mail: schaetz@everest.mathematik.uni-tuebingen.de

H. Siedentop, Mathematisches Institut der LMU, München, GERMANY,
e-mail: h.s@lmu.de

Y. Tonegawa, Hokkaido University, Department of Mathematics, Sapporo, JAPAN,
e-mail: tonegawa@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp

N. S. Trudinger, Center for Mathematics and its Applications, School of Mathematical Sciences, The Australian National University, Canberra, AUSTRALIA,
e-mail: Neil.Trudinger@anu.edu.au

Redaktion im Verlag
Ute Petermann
Tel:      +49 89 76902-425
Mail:    ute.petermann@oldenbourg-verlag.de
Oldenbourg Wissenschaftsverlag GmbH;
Rosenheimer Str. 143, 1671  München 

Please log in or register to comment.
Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.