Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation

Biological Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief: Brüne, Bernhard

Editorial Board Member: Buchner, Johannes / Ludwig, Stephan / Sies, Helmut / Turk, Boris / Wittinghofer, Alfred

12 Issues per year



Isolation and Localization of N-Methylasparagine in Phycobiliproteins from the Cyanobacterium Mastigocladus laminosus

Robert RÜMBELI / Franz SUTER / Monica WIRTH / Walter SIDLER / Herbert ZUBER

Citation Information: Biological Chemistry Hoppe-Seyler. Volume 368, Issue 2, Pages 1401–1406, ISSN (Online) 1437-4315, ISSN (Print) 0177-3593, DOI: 10.1515/bchm3.1987.368.2.1401, October 2009

Publication History

Published Online:

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.