SEEU Review

www.degruyter.com uses cookies, tags, and tracking settings to store information that help give you the very best browsing experience.
To understand more about cookies, tags, and tracking, see our Privacy Statement
I accept all cookies for the De Gruyter Online site

Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Open Access

Online

ISSN:
1857-8462

See all formats and pricing

Online
Open Access
*Prices in US$ apply to orders placed in the Americas only. Prices in GBP apply to orders placed in Great Britain only. Prices in € represent the retail prices valid in Germany (unless otherwise indicated). Prices are subject to change without notice. Prices do not include postage and handling. RRP: Recommended Retail Price.

SEEU Review

The Journal of South East European University

DE GRUYTER OPEN

Open Access

SEEU Review is an international, peer-reviewed, open-access, online scientific journal published by South East European University in the international academic publishing platform by De Gruyter. SEEU Review is published twice a year.

Aims and Scope

Why subscribe and read

SEEU Review is an international scientific review published by South East European University which provides an international forum for research, analysis, and debate from a broad range of fields, such as: law, economy, public administration, international relations, political sciences, languages, communication, technology sciences, and environment.

Why submit

SEEU Review publishes original work that demonstrates currency and relevance to the field of study.

The journal does not have article processing charges (APCs) nor article submission charges.

DE GRUYTER OPEN
Language:
English
Type of Publication:
Journal

Instructions for Authors

Please submit your manuscripts to SEEU Review via:

http://www.editorialmanager.com/seeureview

SEEU Review is covered by the following services:

  • Baidu Scholar
  • Celdes
  • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
  • CNPIEC
  • DOAJ
  • EBSCO (relevant databases)
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • Google Scholar
  • J-Gate
  • JournalTOCs
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • Philosophy Documentation Center - Philosophy Research Index
  • PhilPapers
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • ReadCube
  • ResearchGate
  • Summon (Serials Solutions/ProQuest)
  • TDOne (TDNet)
  • Ulrich's Periodicals Directory/ulrichsweb
  • WorldCat (OCLC)

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Andrew Goodspeed, South East European University, United States of America a.goodspeed@seeu.edu.mk

Deputy/ Managing Editor
Mrs. Albulena Halili, MA, South East European University, Macedonia
a.halili@seeu.edu.mk

Editorial Advisory Board
Prof. Dr.Dennis Farrington, South East European University, United Kingdom; d.farrington@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Pavel Zgaga, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
pavel.zgaga@guest.arnes.si
Prof. Dr. Finn Laursen, Honorary Professor and Velux Visiting Professor, University of Southern Denmark, Adjunct Professor of Political Science, Dalhousie University
Finn.Laursen@dal.ca

Editors
Humanities, Social Sciences, Law
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Keatinge, South East European University, Ireland ; b.keatinge@seeu.edu.mk
Prof.Dr. Blerim Reka, South East European University, Macedonia
b.reka@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Ali Pajaziti , South East European University, Macedonia; a.pajaziti@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Jeton Shasivari , South East European University, Macedonia; j.shasivari@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Veton Latifi, South East European University, Macedonia; v.latifi@seeu.edu.mk

Business and Economics
Prof. Dr. Iraj Hashi, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom; i.hashi@staffs.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Rolf Dubs, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland; rolf.dubs@unisg.ch
Prof. Dr. Nexhbi Veseli, South East European University, Macedonia; n.veseli@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Veland Ramadani, South East European University, Macedonia; v.ramadani@seeu.edu.mk

Computer Sciences
Prof. Dr. Betim Cico , University of Tirana, Albania; b.cico@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Halil Snopce , South East European University, Macedonia; h.snopce@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Azir Aliu , South East European University, Macedonia; azir.aliu@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Andrea Baloghova, Pavol Jozef Šafárik University, Slovakia;andrea.baloghova11@gmail.com

Environment, general
Prof. Dr. Hysen Mankolli, University of Tirana, Albania; mankollih@ubt.edu.al
Prof. Dr. Murtezan Ismaili, South East European University, Macedonia; murtezan.ismaili@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Zoran Shapuriq, University of St. Kiril i Metodi, Macedonia; z.sapuric@seeu.edu.mk

Language Editors
Mrs. Heather Henshaw, South East European University, United Kingdom; h.henshaw@seeu.edu.mk
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Keatinge, South East European University, Ireland: b.keatinge@seeu.edu.mk

Publisher
DE GRUYTER OPEN
Bogumiła Zuga 32A Str.
01-811 Warsaw, Poland

Please log in or register to comment.