Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Navigate here

Conference LOGI 2019 - Horizons of autonomous mobility in Europe

                         ◄ Back to journal


Department of Transport and Logistics, Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice
Jan Perner Transport Faculty, University of Pardubice
College of Logistics – Přerov
in cooperation with
The President of Czech Logistics Association
Václav Cempírek
20th International Scientific Conference
LOGI 2019
will be held on
November 14th – 15 th 2019
on the ground of the Clarion Congress Hotel České Budějovice, Czech Republic

 

 

Dear Academicians and Researchers,
We are glad to inform you that 20 th volume of the international scientific conference LOGI 2019 is being organised 14th – 15th November 2019 in České Budějovice, Czech Republic.

The LOGI 2019 conference is annual event focused on current topics and trends regarding transport and logistics issues especially related to the operation of all transport modes and transport-logistics technologies.

This volume’s conference LOGI 2019 aims to discuss the issue of autonomous mobility and its impact on social, industry, transport and regional economic sectors in future.

MAIN CONFERENCE TOPICS:

  • Autonomous vehicles and handling equipment operation;
  • Automotive engineering;
  • Aviation, water, road, railway and intermodal sustainable transport operation;
  • Applied mathematics and operations research methods in terms of transport and logistics;
  • Innovative optimization methods within transport and logistics processes;
  • Innovative information systems and smart technologies application within transport and logistics processes;
  • Transport engineering and constructions;
  • Innovative transport infrastructure maintenance, management, optimization and environmental research in passenger and freight transport.

VENUE:
Clarion Congress Hotel České Budějovice,
Pražská třída 14, 370 04  České Budějovice, Czech Republic

Organizing Committee:
Conference guarantee

Assoc. Prof. Rudolf Kampf
Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: kampf@mail.vstecb.cz

Conference chairman
PhD. Ondrej Stopka
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: stopka@mail.vstecb.cz

Conference chairman assistant
Ing. Ladislav Bartuska
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: bartuska@mail.vstecb.cz

Conference chairman second assistant
PhD. Maria Stopkova
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology, Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: stopkova@mail.vstecb.cz

Members of the organizing committee:
Assoc. Prof. Jan Lizbetin
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: lizbetin@mail.vstecb.cz

Ing. Martina Hlatka
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: hlatka@mail.vstecb.cz

PhD. Vladimir Luptak
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: luptak@mail.vstecb.cz

PhD. Jiri Hanzl
Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: hanzl@mail.vstecb.cz

PhD. Lenka Lizbetinova
Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
e-mail: lizbetinova@mail.vstecb.cz

Prof. Borna Abramovic
Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences,
University of Zagreb, Croatia
e-mail: borna.abramovic@fpz.hr

Assoc. Prof. Milos Hitka
Faculty of Wood Sciences and Technology,
Technical University in Zvolen, Slovak Republic
e-mail: hitka@tuzvo.sk

Assoc. Prof. Jozef Gasparik
Faculty of Operation and Economics of Transport and Communications,
University of Zilina, Slovak Republic
e-mail: jozef.gasparik@fpedas.uniza.sk

Assoc. Prof. Vladislav Zitricky
Faculty of Operation and Economics of Transport and Communications,
University of Zilina, Slovak Republic
e-mail: vladislav.zitricky@fpedas.uniza.sk

Assoc. Prof. Jaromir Siroky
Jan Perner Transport Faculty, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
e-mail: jaromir.siroky@upce.cz

We are looking forward to your participation in the LOGI 2019 Conference in České Budějovice.
Insititute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice, Okružní 517/10, 370 01 České Budějovice, Czech Republic.

Best regards,
Organizing Committee of the LOGI 2019 conference.

We are looking forward to your submission. If you have any question, please contact us:
Managing Editor: Natalia.Pierunek@degruyter.com

Website of the LOGI 2019 conference: http://journals.vstecb.cz/publications/logi/logi-2019/

This action was supported within solving the research project entitled “Autonomous mobility in the context of regional development LTC19009” of the INTER-EXCELLENCE program, the VES 19 INTER-COST subprogram.