Jan Derk Groeneveld, Manfred Burianek, Johannes Birkenstock, Lennart A. Fischer, Robert D. Shannon and Reinhard X. Fischer

Synthesis, revised crystal structures, and refractive indices of ABW-type CsMTiO4 (M = Al, Fe, Ga) and ANA-type CsTi1.10Si1.90O6.50, and the determination of the electronic polarizability of 4-coordinated Ti4+

Requires Authentication
De Gruyter | Published online: September 28, 2020