Skip to content
Licensed Unlicensed Requires Authentication Published by De Gruyter September 10, 2015

Hans-Heinrich Jescheck Prize 2014: Laudations for Prof. Dr. Eugenio Raúl Zaffaroni and Prof. Dr. Klaus Tiedemann

  • Ulrich Sieber


The text was presented at the Opening Session of the XIXth International Congress of Penal Law of the AIDP. It is also reprinted in the Congress Proceedings, RIDP Vol. 85 (2014), 545 et seq.

Online erschienen: 2015-9-10
Erschienen im Druck: 2015-9-1

© 2015 Walter de Gruyter GmbH, Berlin/Boston

Downloaded on 1.12.2023 from
Scroll to top button