Skip to content

Our locations

The independent academic publisher De Gruyter can look back at a company history of 270 years.
Today, the De Gruyter group publishes over 1,600 new titles each year in the humanities, social sciences, STM and law, more than 800 subscription based or Open Access

journals, and a variety of digital products.
The company is headquartered in Berlin, with offices in Basel, Beijing, Boston, Munich, Warsaw and Vienna.

Below, you will find the addresses of all De Gruyter locations.

Our offices

  • Berlin
  • Basel
  • Beijing
  • Boston
  • Munich
  • Vienna
  • Warsaw
Downloaded on 3.3.2024 from
Scroll to top button