Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details
More options …

Biological Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief: Brüne, Bernhard

Editorial Board: Buchner, Johannes / Lei, Ming / Ludwig, Stephan / Sies, Helmut / Thomas, Douglas D. / Turk, Boris / Wittinghofer, Alfred

12 Issues per year

IMPACT FACTOR 2016: 3.273

CiteScore 2016: 3.01

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) 2016: 1.679
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) 2016: 0.800

See all formats and pricing
More options …
Volume 379, Issue 7


Ribosomal Protection from Tetracycline Mediated by Tet(O): Tet(O) Interaction with Ribosomes Is GTP-Dependent

Catharine A. Trieber / Nils Burkhardt / Knud H. Nierhaus / Diane E. Taylor
Published Online: 2009-11-24 | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/bchm.1998.379.7.847

About the article

Published Online: 2009-11-24

Published in Print:

Citation Information: Biological Chemistry, Volume 379, Issue 7, Pages 847–856, ISSN (Online) 1437-4315, ISSN (Print) 1431-6730, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/bchm.1998.379.7.847.

Export Citation

Citing Articles

Here you can find all Crossref-listed publications in which this article is cited. If you would like to receive automatic email messages as soon as this article is cited in other publications, simply activate the “Citation Alert” on the top of this page.

Vincenzo De Francesco
World Journal of Gastrointestinal Pathophysiology, 2011, Volume 2, Number 3, Page 35
Sean E. Rossiter, Madison H. Fletcher, and William M. Wuest
Chemical Reviews, 2017
Daniel N. Wilson and Knud H. Nierhaus
Critical Reviews in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, 2007, Volume 42, Number 3, Page 187
Tiphaine Gaillard, Marylin Madamet, and Bruno Pradines
Malaria Journal, 2015, Volume 14, Number 1
Andor Krizsan, Caroline Prahl, Tina Goldbach, Daniel Knappe, and Ralf Hoffmann
ChemBioChem, 2015, Volume 16, Number 16, Page 2304
Tiphaine Gaillard, Nathalie Wurtz, Sandrine Houzé, Kanlaya Sriprawat, Chirapat Wangsing, Véronique Hubert, Jacques Lebras, François Nosten, Sébastien Briolant, and Bruno Pradines
Malaria Journal, 2015, Volume 14, Number 1
Stefan Arenz, Fabian Nguyen, Roland Beckmann, and Daniel N. Wilson
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, 2015, Volume 112, Number 17, Page 5401
Agata L. Starosta, Jürgen Lassak, Kirsten Jung, and Daniel N. Wilson
FEMS Microbiology Reviews, 2014, Volume 38, Number 6, Page 1172
Wen Li, Gemma C. Atkinson, Nehal S. Thakor, Ülar Allas, Chuao-chao Lu, Kwok-Yan Chan, Tanel Tenson, Klaus Schulten, Kevin S. Wilson, Vasili Hauryliuk, and Joachim Frank
Nature Communications, 2013, Volume 4, Page 1477
A. Donhofer, S. Franckenberg, S. Wickles, O. Berninghausen, R. Beckmann, and D. N. Wilson
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, 2012, Volume 109, Number 42, Page 16900
Teijo Pellinen, Tuomas Huovinen, and Matti Karp
Analytical Biochemistry, 2004, Volume 330, Number 1, Page 52
Nehal S. Thakor, Roxana Nechifor, Paul G. Scott, Monika Keelan, Diane E. Taylor, and Kevin S. Wilson
FEBS Letters, 2008, Volume 582, Number 9, Page 1386
Dobryan M. Tracz, Monika Keelan, Jasmine Ahmed-Bentley, Amera Gibreel, Kinga Kowalewska-Grochowska, and Diane E. Taylor
Emerging Infectious Diseases, 2005, Volume 11, Number 6, Page 839
Nehal S. Thakor, Kevin S. Wilson, Paul G. Scott, and Diane E. Taylor
Protein Expression and Purification, 2007, Volume 55, Number 2, Page 388
S. Al-Karadaghi, O. Kristensen, and A. Liljas
Progress in Biophysics and Molecular Biology, 2000, Volume 73, Number 2-4, Page 167
Christian M.T. Spahn, Gregor Blaha, Rajendra K. Agrawal, Pawel Penczek, Robert A. Grassucci, Catharine A. Trieber, Sean R. Connell, Diane E. Taylor, Knud H. Nierhaus, and Joachim Frank
Molecular Cell, 2001, Volume 7, Number 5, Page 1037
Sean R. Connell, Catharine A. Trieber, Ulrich Stelzl, Edda Einfeldt, Diane E. Taylor, and Knud H. Nierhaus
Molecular Microbiology, 2002, Volume 45, Number 6, Page 1463
Brent L Podlogar, Kwasi A Ohemeng, and John F Barrett
Expert Opinion on Therapeutic Patents, 2003, Volume 13, Number 4, Page 467

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.
Log in