Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details
In This Section

Biological Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief: Brüne, Bernhard

Editorial Board Member: Buchner, Johannes / Lei, Ming / Ludwig, Stephan / Sies, Helmut / Thomas, Douglas D. / Turk, Boris / Wittinghofer, Alfred

12 Issues per year

IMPACT FACTOR 2016: 3.273

CiteScore 2016: 3.01

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) 2015: 1.607
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) 2015: 0.751

See all formats and pricing
In This Section
Volume 362, Issue 1 (Jan 1981)


Monoiodoinsulin Labelled in Tyrosine Residue 16 or 26 of the Insulin B-Chain. Preparation and Characterization of some Binding Properties

Susanne LINDE / Ole SONNE / Bruno HANSEN / Jørgen GLIEMANN
Published Online: 2009-11-24 | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/bchm2.1981.362.1.573

About the article

Published Online: 2009-11-24

Published in Print:

Citation Information: Hoppe-Seyler´s Zeitschrift für physiologische Chemie, ISSN (Online) 1437-4315, ISSN (Print) 0018-4888, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/bchm2.1981.362.1.573. Export Citation

Citing Articles

Here you can find all Crossref-listed publications in which this article is cited. If you would like to receive automatic email messages as soon as this article is cited in other publications, simply activate the “Citation Alert” on the top of this page.

Erik Helmerhorst and Gilbert B. Stokes
Archives of Biochemistry and Biophysics, 1986, Volume 245, Number 1, Page 238
A. Tuong, M. Maftouh, C. Picard, and M. Gachon
Analytical Biochemistry, 1990, Volume 189, Number 2, Page 186
Jørgen Gliemann, Ole Davidsen, Lars Sottrup-Jensen, and Ole Sonne
FEBS Letters, 1985, Volume 188, Number 2, Page 352
B.S. Welinder, S. Linde, and J.S. Brush
Journal of Chromatography A, 1983, Volume 257, Page 162
Sylvie M. Kelemen, Hugh Reid, and Michael K. Gould
Diabetes Research and Clinical Practice, 1986, Volume 2, Number 1, Page 15
Michael S. Kappy, Derrel W. Clarke, Mohan K. Raizada, Fred T. Boyd, and Bruce H. Frank
Brain Research, 1985, Volume 360, Number 1-2, Page 195
Charles F. Burant, Mary K. Treutelaar, Daniel E. Peavy, Bruce H. Frank, and Maria G. Buse
Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications, 1988, Volume 152, Number 3, Page 1353
Jean-Pierre Clot, Michel Janicot, Françoise Fouque, Bernard Desbuquois, Pierre-Yves Haumont, and Florence Lederer
Molecular and Cellular Endocrinology, 1990, Volume 72, Number 3, Page 175
Marlies FABRY and Dietrich BRANDENBURG
Biological Chemistry Hoppe-Seyler, 1992, Volume 373, Number 1, Page 143

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.
Log in