Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details

Biological Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief: Brüne, Bernhard

Editorial Board Member: Buchner, Johannes / Lei, Ming / Ludwig, Stephan / Sies, Helmut / Turk, Boris / Wittinghofer, Alfred

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) 2015: 1.607
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) 2015: 0.751
Impact per Publication (IPP) 2015: 2.609

See all formats and pricing



Select Volume and Issue


Localisation of Acetyl-CoA: α-Glucosaminide N-Acetyltransferase in Microsomes and Lysosomes of Rat Liver


Citation Information: Hoppe-Seyler´s Zeitschrift für physiologische Chemie. Volume 362, Issue 2, Pages 1199–1208, ISSN (Online) 1437-4315, ISSN (Print) 0018-4888, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/bchm2.1981.362.2.1199, October 2009

Publication History

Published Online:

Citing Articles

Here you can find all Crossref-listed publications in which this article is cited. If you would like to receive automatic email messages as soon as this article is cited in other publications, simply activate the “Citation Alert” on the top of this page.

Udo Klein, Jacques J. P. van de Kamp, Kurt von Figura, and Regina Pohlmann
Clinical Genetics, 2008, Volume 20, Number 1, Page 55
Edward A. Madden, Joan B. Wirt, and Brian Storrie
Archives of Biochemistry and Biophysics, 1987, Volume 257, Number 1, Page 27
Jérôme Ausseil, Karine Landry, Volkan Seyrantepe, Stéphanie Trudel, Alexander Mazur, Fanny Lapointe, and Alexey V. Pshezhetsky
Molecular Genetics and Metabolism, 2006, Volume 87, Number 1, Page 22
Matthew Feldhammer, Stéphanie Durand, Lenka Mrázová, Renée-Myriam Boucher, Rachel Laframboise, Robert Steinfeld, James E. Wraith, Helen Michelakakis, Otto P. van Diggelen, Martin Hřebíček, Stanislav Kmoch, and Alexey V. Pshezhetsky
Human Mutation, 2009, Volume 30, Number 6, Page 918
Martin Hřebíček, Lenka Mrázová, Volkan Seyrantepe, Stéphanie Durand, Nicole M. Roslin, Lenka Nosková, Hana Hartmannová, Robert Ivánek, Alena Čížková, Helena Poupětová, Jakub Sikora, Jana Uřinovská, Viktor Stránecký, Jiří Zeman, Pierre Lepage, David Roquis, Andrei Verner, Jérôme Ausseil, Clare E. Beesley, Irène Maire, Ben J.H.M. Poorthuis, Jiddeke van de Kamp, Otto P. van Diggelen, Ron A. Wevers, Thomas J. Hudson, T. Mary Fujiwara, Jacek Majewski, Kenneth Morgan, Stanislav Kmoch, and Alexey V. Pshezhetsky
The American Journal of Human Genetics, 2006, Volume 79, Number 5, Page 807

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.