Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details
More options …

Internationales Jahrbuch für Medienphilosophie

Editor-in-Chief: Mersch, Dieter / Mayer, Michael

Editorial Board: Krtilova, Katerina / Sternagel, Jörg / Stertz, Lisa

See all formats and pricing
More options …

Zu den Autoren

Published Online: 2017-02-16 | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/jbmp-2017-0015

About the article

Published Online: 2017-02-16

Published in Print: 2017-02-01

Citation Information: Internationales Jahrbuch für Medienphilosophie, Volume 3, Issue 1, Pages 235–238, ISSN (Online) 2196-6834, ISSN (Print) 2194-7554, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/jbmp-2017-0015.

Export Citation

© 2017 by Walter de Gruyter Berlin/Boston.Get Permission

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.
Log in