Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details
More options …

Journal of Perinatal Medicine

Official Journal of the World Association of Perinatal Medicine

Editor-in-Chief: Dudenhausen, MD, FRCOG, Joachim W.

Ed. by Bancalari, Eduardo / Chappelle, Joseph / Chervenak, Frank A. / D'Addario , Vincenzo / Genc, Mehmet R. / Greenough, Anne / Grunebaum, Amos / Konje, Justin C. / Kurjak M.D., Asim / Romero, Roberto / Zalud, MD PhD, Ivica

9 Issues per year

IMPACT FACTOR 2017: 1.558
5-year IMPACT FACTOR: 1.653

CiteScore 2017: 1.26

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) 2017: 0.594
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) 2017: 0.684

See all formats and pricing
More options …
Volume 35, Issue 2


Solitary hepatic lymphangioma in an infant

Martin A. Nzegwu / Sebastian O. Ekenze / Okechukwu C. Okafor / Paschal A. Anyanwu / Oluwatoyin A. Odetunde / Daniel B. Olusina
Published Online: 2007-03-07 | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/JPM.2007.022

About the article

Corresponding author: Dr. Martin A. Nzegwu University of Nigeria Medical School, ENUGU Department of Pathology No. 2 Emmanuel Church road PMB1700 Onitsha/Nigeria

Received: July 24, 2006

Revised: July 24, 2006

Accepted: September 27, 2006

Published Online: 2007-03-07

Published in Print: 2007-04-01

Citation Information: Journal of Perinatal Medicine, Volume 35, Issue 2, Pages 164–165, ISSN (Online) 1619-3997, ISSN (Print) 0300-5577, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/JPM.2007.022.

Export Citation

Citing Articles

Here you can find all Crossref-listed publications in which this article is cited. If you would like to receive automatic email messages as soon as this article is cited in other publications, simply activate the “Citation Alert” on the top of this page.

Seol Jung Ak, Seung Keun Park, and Hee Ug Park
The Korean Journal of Gastroenterology, 2012, Volume 59, Number 2, Page 189
H. Moumou and R. Dafiri
Journal de Radiologie, 2011, Volume 92, Number 1, Page 93
Kedar Singh Shahi, Bhandari Geeta, and Prashant Rajput
Journal of Pediatric Surgery, 2009, Volume 44, Number 8, Page e9
Takuya Matsumoto, Hidenori Ojima, Yuri Akishima-Fukasawa, Nobuyoshi Hiraoka, Hiroaki Onaya, Kazuaki Shimada, Yasunori Mizuguchi, Shintaro Sakurai, Toshiharu Ishii, Tomoo Kosuge, and Yae Kanai
Surgery Today, 2010, Volume 40, Number 9, Page 883

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.
Log in