Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details

LOGI – Scientific Journal on Transport and Logistics

2 Issues per year

DE GRUYTER OPEN

Open Access

    Open Access
    Online
    ISSN
    2336-3037
    See all formats and pricing
    More options …

    Overview

    The LOGI Journal is international scientific journal published in cooperation of several faculties of universities in the Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Poland, Germany, Austria, Russia, Hungary and Croatia.

    Articles focused on basic and applied research in the field of transport, logistics and other related sectors are published within the LOGI Journal.

    The LOGI Journal was established in 2010, and since then, it is published twice a year. The language of this journal is English.

    Even though the LOGI Journal was established in 2010, the basics of the idea of such journal ensued from the international conference with similar title which started in 1997, and since then, it is organized on the ground of the Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice or Jan Perner Transport Faculty, University of Pardubice every year.

    The need to publish the special scientific journal resulted from tasks of participants in a conference and progressively resulted into present form of the journal.

    The reason of creation of the LOGI Journal also consisted in the absence of special technical and scientific periodical focused on the issues of theory in the field of transport and logistics.

    The back issues of the journal can be accessed here: http://journals.vstecb.cz/publications/logi/

    Aims and Scope

    Why subscribe and read
    The LOGI Journal is the only scientific journal of this kind in the Central and East Europe.

    Why submit
    The LOGI Journal covers the absence of special technical and scientific periodicals focused on the issues of theory in transport and logistics.

    Rejection Rate

    • 20%

    Similarity Check Plagiarism Screening System

    The editorial board is participating in a growing community of Similarity Check System's users in order to ensure that the content published is original and trustworthy. Similarity Check is a medium that allows for comprehensive manuscripts screening, aimed to eliminate plagiarism and provide a high standard and quality peer-review process.

    Detailed description of the Similarity Check System can be found at:
    https://www.crossref.org/services/similarity-check/

    Details

    DE GRUYTER OPEN
    Language:
    English
    Type of Publication:
    Journal

    Submission of Manuscripts

    More ...

    Abstracting & Indexing

    LOGI – Scientific Journal on Transport and Logistics is covered by the following services:

    • Baidu Scholar
    • Celdes
    • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
    • CNPIEC
    • EBSCO Discovery Service
    • Google Scholar
    • J-Gate
    • KESLI-NDSL (Korean National Discovery for Science Leaders)
    • Naviga (Softweco)
    • Primo Central (ExLibris)
    • ReadCube
    • Summon (Serials Solutions/ProQuest)
    • TDNet
    • WanFang Data
    • WorldCat (OCLC)

    Editorial Information

    Editor in Chief
    Assoc. Prof. Rudolf Kampf
    Faculty of Technology,
    The Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: kampf@mail.vstecb.cz

    Assistant of the Editor in Chief
    PhD. Ondrej Stopka
    Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
    The Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: stopka@mail.vstecb.cz

    Publishing Board
    Assoc. Prof. Jan Lizbetin
    Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
    Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: lizbetin@mail.vstecb.cz

    Assoc. Prof. Borna Abramovic
    Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences,
    University of Zagreb, Croatia
    e-mail: borna.abramovic@fpz.hr

    Assoc. Prof. Jozef Gasparik
    Faculty of Operation and Economics of Transport and Communications,
    University of Zilina, Slovak Republic
    e-mail: jozef.gasparik@fpedas.uniza.sk

    Assoc. Prof. Petr Prusa
    Jan Perner Transport Faculty, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: petr.prusa@upce.cz

    Assoc. Prof. Jaromir Siroky
    Jan Perner Transport Faculty, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: jaromir.siroky@upce.cz

    PhD. Josef Novotny
    Faculty of Economics and Administration,
    University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: josef.novotny@upce.cz

    Ing. Ladislav Bartuska
    Department of Transport and Logistics, Faculty of Technology,
    Institute of Technology and Business in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: bartuskal@mail.vstecb.cz

    Scientific Editorial Board
    Prof. Jozef Gnap
    Faculty of Operation and Economics of Transport and Communications,
    University of Zilina, Slovak Republic
    e-mail: jozef.gnap@fpedas.uniza.sk

    Prof. Gabriel Fedorko
    Institute of Logistics, Faculty BERG,
    Technical University of Kosice, Slovak Republic
    e-mail: gabriel.fedorko@tuke.sk

    Prof. Vieroslav Molnar
    Institute of Logistics, Faculty of Mining, Ecology,
    Process Control and Geotechnology,
    Technical University of Kosice, Slovak Republic
    e-mail: vieroslav.molnar@tuke.sk

    Prof. Vaclav Cempirek
    Jan Perner Transport Faculty,
    University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
    e-mail: vaclav.cempirek@upce.cz

    Prof. Gerhard Bahrenberg
    Institute of Geography,
    University of Bremen, Germany
    e-mail: gbha@uni-bremen.de

    Prof. Bernd Kortschak
    Faculty of Commerce, Logistics, Transport,
    University of Applied Sciences Erfurt, Germany
    e-mail: kortschak@th-erfurt.de

    Prof. Hans-Martin Niemeier
    Institute for Transport and Development,
    School of International Business
    Bremen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
    Email address: Hans-Martin.Niemeier@hs-bremen.de

    Prof. Ulrich Weidmann
    Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zurich,
    Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland
    e-mail: weidmann@ivt.baug.sthz.ch

    Prof. Maria Nadia Postorino
    Department of Civil, Energy, Environment and Materials Engineering,
    Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria, Italy
    e-mail: npostorino@unirc.it

    Prof. Alexandre Dolgui
    Professor and Head: Automation, Production and Computer Sciences Department,
    Ecole des Mines de Nantes, Nantes, France
    e-mail: alexandre.dolgui@mines-nantes.fr

    Prof. Srecko Krile
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computing,
    University of Dubrovnik, Croatia
    e-mail: srecko.krile@unidu.hr

    Prof. Fusaomi Nagata
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
    Tokyo University of Science, Yamaguchi, Sanyo-Onoda, Japan
    e-mail: nagata@rs.tus.ac.jp

    Prof. Yossi Bukchin
    Department of Industrial Engineering,
    Tel Aviv University, Israel
    e-mail: bukchin@tau.ac.il

    Prof. Vladimiras Grazulis
    Faculty of Politics and Management,
    Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania
    e-mail: gra.vlad@gmail.com

    Prof. Larisa M. Kapustina
    Ural State University of Economics,
    Yekaterinburg, Russia
    e-mail: lakapustina@bk.ru

    Prof. Elzbieta Marciszewska
    Collegium of Management and Finance,
    Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
    e-mail: emarci@sgh.waw.pl

    Prof. Momcilo Miljus
    Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering,
    University of Belgrade, Serbia
    e-mail: mmiljus@sf.bg.ac.rs

    Prof. Otgontugs Banzragch
    School of Economic Studies,
    National University of Mongolia, Mongolia
    e-mail: otgontugs@num.edu.mn

    Assoc. Prof. Stefano Ricci
    Department of Civil Environmental and Building Engineering,
    Sapienza University, Rome, Italy
    e-mail: stefano.ricci@uniroma1.it

    Assoc. Prof. Jasmina Pasagic Skrinjar
    Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences,
    University of Zagreb, Croatia
    e-mail: jpasagic@fpz.hr

    Assoc. Prof. Milos Hitka
    Faculty of Wood Sciences and Technology,
    Technical University in Zvolen, Slovak Republic
    e-mail: hitka@tuzvo.sk

    PhD. Michal Weiszer
    School of Engineering,
    University of Lincoln, United Kingdom
    e-mail: mweiszer@lincoln.ac.uk

    PhD. Eric Tchouamou Njoya
    Department of Logistics, Operations, Hospitality and Marketing,
    University of Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
    e-mail: E.Njoya@hud.ac.uk

    PhD. Sweek Kuik,
    Division of Information Technology, Engineering and the Environment,
    School of Engineering, University of South Australia,
    Adelaide, South Australia
    e-mail: Swee.Kuik@unisa.edu.au

    Priv. Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Andreas Schöbel,
    Institute for Railway Engineering,
    Vienna University of Technology, Austria
    e-mail: andreas.schoebel@tuwien.ac.at

    PhD. Jerome Perrin
    VP Scientific Director, – Department of Research and Advanced Engineering, RENAULT S.A.S. - Guyancourt, France
    e-mail: jerome.perrin@renault.com

    PhD. Chenguang Li
    Faculty of Economics and Management,
    North China University of Technology, Beijing, China
    e-mail: dr.lcg@qq.com

    Contact
    The Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice, Faculty of Technology
    Assoc. Prof. Rudolf Kampf
    Journal LOGI
    Okružní 517/10, 370 01 České Budějovice
    Czech Republic

    Publisher
    DE GRUYTER OPEN
    Bogumiła Zuga 32A Str.
    01-811 Warsaw, Poland
    T: +48 22 701 50 15

    Comments (0)

    Please log in or register to comment.
    Log in