Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details
More options …

Main Group Metal Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief: Jurkschat, Klaus

Editorial Board: Atwood, David / Basu Baul, Tushar S. / Beckmann, Jens / Chandrasekhar, Vadepalli / Izod, Keith / Jones, Cameron / Karlov, Sergey S. / Mehring, Michael / Molloy, Kieran / Naseer, Muhammad Moazzam / Ramasami, Ponnadurai / Ruhlandt-Senge, Karin / Ruzicka, Ales / Saito, Masaichi / Sarazin, Yann / Tokitoh, Norihiro

6 Issues per year

IMPACT FACTOR 2016: 0.490

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) 2016: 0.217
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) 2016: 0.329

See all formats and pricing
More options …
Volume 24, Issue 2 (Feb 2001)



Jeyagowry T. Sampanthar, / Jagadese J. Vittal,
Published Online: 2011-04-27 | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/MGMC.2001.24.2.127

About the article

Published Online: 2011-04-27

Published in Print: 2001-02-01

Citation Information: Main Group Metal Chemistry, ISSN (Online) 2191-0219, ISSN (Print) 0792-1241, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/MGMC.2001.24.2.127.

Export Citation

©2011 by Walter de Gruyter GmbH & Co.. Copyright Clearance Center

Citing Articles

Here you can find all Crossref-listed publications in which this article is cited. If you would like to receive automatic email messages as soon as this article is cited in other publications, simply activate the “Citation Alert” on the top of this page.

John Malito
Annu. Rep. Prog. Chem., Sect. A: Inorg. Chem., 2002, Volume 98, Page 115
Li-Zhuang Chen, Deng-Deng Huang, Qi-Jian Pan, and Li Zhang
Journal of Molecular Structure, 2014, Volume 1078, Page 68
Qin-Qin Zhou, Lei Jin, Wei-Qiang Liao, and Yi Zhang
Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, 2013, Volume 69, Number 3, Page 237
C Valan Amburose, Theivanayagam C Deivaraj, Ghee Xiong Lai, Jeyagowry T Sampanthar, and Jagadese J Vittal
Inorganica Chimica Acta, 2002, Volume 332, Number 1, Page 160

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.
Log in