Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details
More options …

Main Group Metal Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief: Jurkschat, Klaus

Editorial Board: Atwood, David / Basu Baul, Tushar S. / Beckmann, Jens / Chandrasekhar, Vadepalli / Izod, Keith / Jones, Cameron / Karlov, Sergey S. / Mehring, Michael / Molloy, Kieran / Naseer, Muhammad Moazzam / Ramasami, Ponnadurai / Ruhlandt-Senge, Karin / Ruzicka, Ales / Saito, Masaichi / Sarazin, Yann / Tokitoh, Norihiro / Wagler, Jörg

6 Issues per year

IMPACT FACTOR 2017: 0.612

CiteScore 2017: 0.64

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) 2017: 0.236
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) 2017: 0.320

See all formats and pricing
More options …
Volume 33, Issue 4-5


X-ray crystal structure of (nPr2NH2)2C2O4.SnCL4

Yaya Sow, / Libasse Diop, / Gabrielle Kociok-Köhn, / Kieran C. Molloy,
Published Online: 2011-04-27 | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/MGMC.2010.33.4-5.205

About the article

Published Online: 2011-04-27

Published in Print: 2010-10-01

Citation Information: Main Group Metal Chemistry, Volume 33, Issue 4-5, Pages 205–208, ISSN (Online) 2191-0219, ISSN (Print) 0792-1241, DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/MGMC.2010.33.4-5.205.

Export Citation

©2011 by Walter de Gruyter GmbH & Co..Get Permission

Citing Articles

Here you can find all Crossref-listed publications in which this article is cited. If you would like to receive automatic email messages as soon as this article is cited in other publications, simply activate the “Citation Alert” on the top of this page.

Tidiane Diop, Arie van der Lee, and Libasse Diop
Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, 2013, Volume 69, Number 10, Page m562
Modou Sarr, Aminata Diasse-Sarr, Waly Diallo, Laurent Plasseraud, and Hélène Cattey
Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, 2013, Volume 69, Number 8, Page m473

Comments (0)

Please log in or register to comment.
Log in