Test Cover Image of:  Groups Complexity Cryptology

Groups Complexity Cryptology

Managing Editors: Vladimir Shpilrain and Pascal Weil
Editorial Board: Laura Ciobanu, Marston Conder, Bettina Eick, Murray Elder, Benjamin Fine, Robert Gilman, Dima Grigoriev, Ki Hyoung Ko, Martin Kreuzer, Alexander V. Mikhalev, Alexei Myasnikov, Ludovic Perret, Vitalii Roman'kov, Gerhard Rosenberger, Mark Sapir, Rick M. Thomas, Boaz Tsaban, Enric Ventura Capell, and Markus Lohrey
Your benefits:
  • Imperative topics
  • Inerdisciplinary approach
  • State-of-the-art research results
  • High quality peer-review

Objective
Groups – Complexity – Cryptology is a journal for speedy publication of articles in the areas of combinatorial and computational group theory, computer algebra, complexity theory, and cryptology. Preference is given to papers that touch upon at least two of these areas, but strong papers representing just one of the areas are considered, too. Groups – Complexity – Cryptology primarily publishes research papers, but comprehensive and timely survey articles on a topic inside the scope of the journal are also welcome. All submitted papers are peer-reviewed before publication.

Topics
  • Cryptology
  • Combinatorial and computational group theory
  • Computer algebra
  • Complexity theory

Article formats
Editorials, Research Papers, Survey Articles

> Information on the submission process

Abstracting & Indexing

Groups Complexity Cryptology is covered by the following services:

  • Baidu Scholar
  • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
  • CNPIEC - cnpLINKer
  • DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
  • Dimensions
  • EBSCO (relevant databases)
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • Genamics JournalSeek
  • Google Scholar
  • Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)
  • J-Gate
  • JournalGuide
  • JournalTOCs
  • KESLI-NDSL (Korean National Discovery for Science Leaders)
  • Mathematical Reviews (MathSciNet)
  • Microsoft Academic
  • MyScienceWork
  • Naver Academic
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • Norwegian Register for Scientific Journals, Series and Publishers
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • ProQuest (relevant databases)
  • Publons
  • QOAM (Quality Open Access Market)
  • ReadCube
  • SCImago (SJR)
  • SCOPUS
  • Semantic Scholar
  • Sherpa/RoMEO
  • Summon (ProQuest)
  • TDNet
  • Ulrich's Periodicals Directory/ulrichsweb
  • WanFang Data
  • Web of Science - Emerging Sources Citation Index
  • WorldCat (OCLC)
  • Zentralblatt Math (zbMATH)

The Journal has been ceased. We no longer take any new submissions.

Hybrid Open Access

For complete details on hybrid open access publishing at De Gruyter please see: https://www.degruyter.com/page/560

Effective 1st January 2016, authors from an institution affiliated with either the Association of Dutch Universities (VSNU), the Consortium of Swiss Academic Libraries or some UK libraries participating in the Jisc Collections SMP may publish primary research and review articles open access in any of De Gruyter's OnlineOpen journals at a discount of 90% of the APC price. For more information and to confirm whether your institution is eligible please see the following:

The Netherlands: https://www.degruyter.com/page/1461
The UK: https://www.degruyter.com/page/1462
Switzerland: https://www.degruyter.com/page/1463

Managing Editors

Vladimir Shpilrain
Department of Mathematics
The City College of New York
New York, NY 10031, U.S.A.
Email: shpil@groups.sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Pascal Weil
Laboratoire Bordelais de Recherche en Informatique
Université Bordeaux I
33405 Talence-Bordeaux, France
Email: pascal.weil@labri.fr

Editorial Board

Laura Ciobanu
Heriot-Watt University
Mathematical and Computer Sciences
Edinburgh EEH14 4AS, U.K.
Email: l.ciobanu@hw.ac.uk

Marston Conder
Department of Mathematics
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: m.conder@auckland.ac.nz

Bettina Eick
Institut Computational Mathematics
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Pockelsstr. 14
38106 Braunschweig, Germany
Email: beick@tu-bs.de

Murray Elder
University of Technology Sydney
Ultimo NSW 2007
Australia
Email: murray.elder@uts.edu.au

Ben Fine
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Fairfield University
Fairfield, CT 06430-5195, U.S.A.
Email: fine@fair1.fairfield.edu

Robert Gilman
Department of Mathematics
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ 07030, U.S.A.
Email: Robert.Gilman@stevens.edu

Dima Grigoriev
Institut de Recherche Mathématique
Campus de Beaulieu
35042 Rennes, France
Email: dima@mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Markus Lohrey
Department für Elektrotechnik und Informatik
Universität Siegen
Hölderlinstr. 3
D-57076 Siegen
Email: lohrey@eti.uni-siegen.de

Ki Hyoung Ko
Department of Mathematiccal Sciences
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Daejeon 305701, Korea
Email: knot@knot.kaist.ac.kr

Martin Kreuzer
Department of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Passau
Innstr. 33
94032 Passau, Germany
Email: kreuzer@fim.uni-passau.de

Alexander V. Mikhalev
Department of Mechanics and Mathematics
Moscow State University
Moscow 119991, Russia
Email: mikhalev_alexander@yahoo.com

Alexei Myasnikov
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
McGill University
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2K6, Canada
Email: alexeim@math.mcgill.ca

Ludovic Perret
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
Paris, France
ludovic.perret@lip6.fr

Vitalii Romankov
Omsk State Dostoevskii University
55-a Mira Prospect
Omsk 644077, Russia
Email: romankov48@mail.ru

Gerhard Rosenberger
Department Mathematik
Universität Hamburg
Bundesstr. 55
20146 Hamburg, Germany
Email: gerhard.rosenberger@math.uni-hamburg.de

Mark Sapir
Department of Mathematics
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240, USA
Email: m.sapir@vanderbilt.edu

Rick Thomas
Department of Informatics
University of Leicester
Leicester LE1 7RH, England
Email: rmt@mcs.le.ac.uk

Boaz Tsaban
Department of Mathematics
Bar Ilan University
Ramat Gan 52900, Israel
Email: tsaban@math.biu.ac.il

Enric Ventura Capell
Department of Applied Mathematics III
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
08242 Manresa-Barcelona, Spain
Email: enric.ventura@upc.edu

Not available for purchase (test)

Search

Audience: researchers and professionals in the field of cryptology