Jump to ContentJump to Main Navigation
Show Summary Details

Xu, Yuanzhi / Yao, Jia

Electron Magnetic Resonance Principles

Together with Tsinghua University Press

Series:De Gruyter Textbook

    700,00 € / $810.00 / £636.50*

    eBook (EPUB)
    Publication Date:
    To be published:
    March 2019
    See all formats and pricing


  • Provides theoretical frameworks for electron magnetic resonance.
  • Elaborates quantitative determination of spectrum and paramagnetic species in gas phase and inorganic radical specialty.
  • Includes abundant references for further learning.
  • Aims and Scope

    The book presents principles of electron magnetic resonance from a chemist’s point-of-view, covering g-tensor theory, isotropical hyperfine structure, anisotropical hyperfine structure and fine structure of spectrum, and relaxation theory. Detailed explanations on quantitative determination of paramagnetic species are given to address readers' difficulties. Written as a physical chemistry graduate textbook, it is also suitable for industry users.


    Approx. xiii, 450 pages
    Type of Publication:

    request permissions

    More ...

    Yuanzhi Xu, Jia Yao, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

    Comments (0)

    Please log in or register to comment.
    Log in